top of page
  • Website
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify


Jamie Cameron and Luke Hayden formed The Last Dinosaur in 2006. They were joined by Rachel Lanskey shortly after and released their debut LP 'Hooray! For Happiness' in 2010. The release was followed by an incredibly well received and widely prized album 'The Nothing' from 2017, which has been described as 'the kind of record you could obsess about'. 


2020 marks another chapter for The Last Dinosaur, with a new, brilliant album titled 'Wholeness' which was releases in October 2020.

Screen Shot 2020-09-24 at 10.46.54.png

Recent releases

bottom of page