Isobel Campbell releases new album 'There Is No Other...'

Isobel Campbell releases a stunning solo album titled 'There Is No Other...' which follows the releases of some of our favourite single of the year, including 'Ant Life', 'Runnin' Down A Dream', 'Hey World' and 'National Bird Of India'.

Listen here

©2020 by Cooking Vinyl Publishing

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify